New guy to the Vape Scene

Status
Not open for further replies.

KyBluSmok

Oct 10, 2018
Howdy there fine folks, I am new to the entire vape scene, just decided to quit smoking last Friday, and have had probably five sticks since that day. I started with a cheap ($3.99 on sale!!) Vapin Plus pen, and some Boulder e juice from the local gas station. Wow....

Today I bought a Boulder Rock, because it was cheap, and I just received my juice order from VW and just had to try out some more flavors! I was thrilled to discover a video by a member here that details how to re-wick and rebuild the tank for a Boulder Rock.
I love the way the Vape community is all about learning new things and finding your own way. I look forward to a long while of being here in this Forum.

tailland

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 11, 2018
Germany
Since you're new to the scene, here's a list of your typical entry-level vape fashion items:
  • pair of artificially scuffed drainpipe jeans
  • hoodie with some meaningless babble printed on it. no big brands please, that's "selling out"
  • flat-visor baseball cap with even less meaningful babble printed on it
  • clearly visible tattoos of cheesy motivational slogans on your forearms and hands (can be fake)
  • a pair of chrome mirrored glasses
  • and of course a dense but tightly cut full beard (asians are excused, can sport bum fluff if so desired)
Report back once you got those, then we can talk about that 4-battery 300W mod you'll buy next.

Last edited:

MadClowdz

Sep 8, 2018