New Halo Flavor!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kanlee

ECF Veteran
Aug 20, 2011
S/W.Missouri
My favorite is Menthol ice.I never liked menthol when I smoked,hated them.I love this juice.It is a milder menthol but with a taste that I find delightful.Cannot quite place the flavor (anise or slight licorice?)I never liked those either but that is what my wife smells?and maybe a touch of coffee.I do not know,I just know I like it.

cags

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2011
east TN
I am a BIG menthol ice fan. it is a daily vape for me. I smoked menthols...and have tried dozens of different menthol liquids...but menthol ice is at the top of the list. I am not good at describing flavors.....I'm no gourmet, I just know what my taste buds like and what they don't! for me, menthol ice seems to taste different sometimes. so it gives me a little variety without having to change liquids (OK,I think I'm weird) I also enjoy vaping the unflavored fusion. unflavored is another daily vape for me. I also love your blue bottles lol. and the great service.

oh and PS. it's exciting you are getting a new flavor!

woodslady1

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2009
Hey, JB! Great to hear you're working on something new for us!! :banana: I vape exclusively Halo juice nowadays and, while there are five or six in my daily rotation, I find the one I could not live without would be the Smooth 8. For me, I find this is the one juice that snuffs out that urge for a real smoke the best. I love the gingery essence and citrus-like tobacco flavor I get from this juice, and it easily could be an ADV for me. I throw the others in just because I do like a flavor change-up every now and then. The Freedom runs a very close second. The funny thing is that I've been vaping Halo juices since you started up but my top two from you are ones I've only come to try in the past six months or so. Sure wish I'd have discovered them from the beginning!! :facepalm: