New Here and Thinking of Getting Smokeless Delite

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey all,

This place seems like the best info on the web regarding this topic.

I am new to electronic cigarettes, and I received a coupon from my friend to get Smokeless Delite. I am wondering how good they are and what other ones are out there that are the same type of beginner kits.

To many sites out there to try to figure out which one is best.

I need something easy to use, and has a good taste to it.. I tried one of those disposable njoy ones from 711.. they were horrible.

Renzuli

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 27, 2011
North Las Vegas
Welcome , but never heard of that device . I urge you to get either an E-Power , or an EGO , or clone ( Riva ) those can be found at several vendors , that are forum approved . Liberty Flights is one , you can also try Hoosier Supply . Good luck . At the least make sure whatever you buy is 510 . 0r 808 compatible . A lot of the off the wall brands are what's known as proprietary type , and will only use their own atty's and carto's . And those are usually over priced .

ynzr

Verified Member
Mar 18, 2012
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Welcome! Although I'm new here and not as knowledgeable as the veterans here, I'd recommend doing more research here on ECF before investing in equipment. I almost purchased a branded/mass-marketed kit at first, but having spent some time on ECF, I decided against that.

I agree with Renzuli, an Ego (Ego clone) would be a good choice. Or, if you prefer the cigarette look, a 510 is a decent way to start off with vaping. Check the ECF Info Pages - Best E-Cigarette for a New User, and then read some reviews on different devices to give you a better idea of what you want. It all seems a bit overwhelming and confusing at the beginning, but utilize all the great info on ECF and you'll know where to start.

Best of luck!

440BB

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 19, 2011