New KR808DM-1 Smart Charge, Click Switch, 480 Mah, 2ml Cartomizers Kits!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Drewsworld

Resting In Peace
Mar 14, 2009
New Jersey
www.nhaler.com
Just in!!! They will be available in Blue tommorow as well...These are fanatstic kits that I have been working on for a few months and I REALLY think folks are gonna LOVE these!!! UNBELEIVABLE vapor and flavor!!! My all time favorite KR product for sure...These are slightly longer and fatter than the KR808 and will work wwith other KR808 cartomizers...
Drew

KR808-DM1 Kit is our newest KR808 Model with a stylish matching larger capacity (2 Ml) Horizontal coil Cartomizer. You will be shocked with the flavor and vapor of this new Big Battery ecig. Comes with 2- 480 Mah batteries that have the NEW Click Switch Technology and Smart Charge indicator to let you know your the degree of remaining charge left on your battery. Click the button three times and your battery is off, and safe for your pocket or purse. Three more times and your back to vaping!!! Currently available in 2 colors, Red Ice and Blue Ice. A great tectured paint look. Also available with 2 flavors 555 and Menthol. Blanks are also available for sale seperately.

KR808-DM1 Kit

Catmom

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 25, 2011
Blue Ridge Heaven
I've seen it (stumbled across it when looking at the iGo) and am very interested. I keep hoping to see a review. I'm a newbie, been vaping less than 2 weeks. I've gotten two starter kits so far, a Vapor King with auto batts first, then a Volt with manual batts. Definitely prefer the manual batts, but I don't like the recessed position of the batt on the Volt. Has anyone ordered one yet?

Drewsworld

Resting In Peace
Mar 14, 2009
New Jersey
www.nhaler.com
Any chance these will be available with an auto switch?

Thanks.

Probably not as most auto switch batteries are unsealed and cause problems with liquid flowing into and shorting out the batteries.