Not open for further replies.

Keegan1014

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 23, 2009
Delaware
Hello everyone as stated im new to diy,
I have a couple things on the way to get started and well I spent 4 hrs on here looking yesterday and my head is still spinning. LOL
I have found the calculator wich is cool as anything.
But what else do I need im gonna try to keep it simple as the juice is just for me and the wife.
What I have comeing is some 120ml of 24mg VG and 120ml of just VG
and a asortment of flavorings.
I want to cut it down to 10 to 12 mg.
anyway what are some known good supplyers.
How do I mix it.

Thank you, Tim

dawgcrazy

ECF Veteran
Jan 24, 2010
Ohio
I have a couple things on the way to get started and well I spent 4 hrs on here looking yesterday and my head is still spinning. LOL
But what else do I need im gonna try to keep it simple as the juice is just for me and the wife.
How do I mix it.

Thank you, Tim

Well, I'm no expert, but I do mix my own. Mostly trial and error LOL! One thing I just ordered that just found out I need, you may not..is some sweetener for some of my flavors. I ordered a bunch of Loranns flavors, but I'm not too fond of most of them. I do like their Keoke Coffee, Blueberry, and Cheesecake. Raspberry isn't bad if you find the right thing to mix it with.

Other than that, I have ordered from Americanspice.com, however their flavors ARE OIL, so use at your own risk. They are however, VERY potent, so you don't need much at all.

I've also got some flavors from I believe it's candyflavors.com, and the only one I like was Pear, the rest seem VERY weak in the flavor dept.

I just placed an order yesterday with Capellas and The Perfumers Apprentice. TPA has GREAT prices and Dan swears by her flavors...I can't wait to get either of these orders in!! Everyone says Capellas flavors taste very natural.