New to e-smoking, So much to learn.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Catwhisperer

ECF Veteran
Hi there,

I'm new to e-smoking and wow there is a lot to learn on this topic. I wish I'd found this website before!! I bought an njoy and it's... okay... I actually hated the first puff but it's strangely growing on me. I'm starting to prefer vaporizing to smoking. However I know I should be able to find better tasting cartridges.

If anyone can recommend a website to buy replacement njoy cartridges I'd certainly appreciate it. I'm not keen on the flavor of the NJOY provided ones. Or even a place to buy empty carts so I can make my own juice?

After finding this website I ordered a 2nd e-cigarette, the EAZE Super Minifrom epuffer.com. I'd like to have one that looks like a real cigarette so I don't have to constantly explain how I'm smoking a pen ;) Haven't gotten it yet but I have high hopes!

Oh - a little about me - I live in Phoenix area, Arizona, USA and I'm a 31 year old who's been smoking for 13 years, have tried to quit many times for 3-6 months and I keep going back to it. It's totally psychological for me. My goal with vaporizing is to completely give up regular cigarettes for e-cigs.

What a great forum! so glad I can be a part of it.

Jenny

Welcome to the Club :)

Fluid will totally help the taste for you. The factory carts are never the best.

Shawn is right, most of the Pen parts are interchangeable. The Pen is still my favorite form factor. I just recieved 3 more sets :D
If you get a bottle of juice and top off your carts, youll get a much better flavor. You will need some carts, but dont get 50 all at once. A couple boxes to reuse, or a few empty ones to fill will work for weeks.
If you MUST have njoy carts, thats fine, but i would check Ebay for them, with someones name brand on them, they are normally a little more expencive from a store front.

Tetsab

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 10, 2008
East Sussex, UK
Catwhisperer you are soooo right!