New to the forum and looking to start making my own stuff

Status
Not open for further replies.

gmeadows84

Jan 23, 2021
Hi, I've been vaping for a few years and been buying the same juice for almost the same amount if time. I use VGod Cubano Black. My local shop carries it in stock usually but its been out for a while and they said it was on back order. I can find it online but most of the time the nicotine level isn't what I prefer or they want over $25 a bottle. I've been interested in making my own and thought I would give it a try.

Where would I start? How would I mix a juice that clones the type i use?

smacuser

Total Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
  • Jan 22, 2012
    Vape Hartwell, GA

Hello and welcome to ECF :thumbs:.

I see a recipe for Vgod Cubano over at e-Liquid Recipes .com. Whether it's any good or not, I don't know. To start making your own juice, you'll need nicotine base , propylene glycol, vegetable glycol, bottles, etc (depending if you want to mix by volume or by weight).

Below is exactly how I mix.
    Cheers

ShowMeTwice

Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Jun 28, 2016
    The Forest
    Hi, I've been vaping for a few years and been buying the same juice for almost the same amount if time. I use VGod Cubano Black. My local shop carries it in stock usually but its been out for a while and they said it was on back order. I can find it online but most of the time the nicotine level isn't what I prefer or they want over $25 a bottle. I've been interested in making my own and thought I would give it a try.

Hello and welcome to ECF.

You might be interested in looking around our DIY area.
    DIY E-Liquid

DIY Getting started cheat sheet - good information gathered from ECF

A good place to post your DIY questions Random DIY mixing and More
    That thread sees a lot of daily traffic and there are many very knowledgeable folks with all things DIY there.