New to the forum, just ordered a new kit.

Status
Not open for further replies.

CrimsonDalek

Oct 28, 2013
wv
My name is jacob and I'm kinda new to the world of vaping. I've had a bad start and bought a blu cig a while back. Today I bought a go vista kit and I was wondering has anyone had any experience with this ecig. its an eGo type I think. I spent 70 dollars and I got 2 battery's with tanks, a vivi nova tank, a carring case, 30 ml of liquid, and 5 extra wicks. I hope this PV works better for me than the blu.

Glenn_K

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 29, 2013
Toronto
Greetings CD and welcome.

A tip; I use a Vivi as a backup tank, and I've learned that it's good to keep the wicks saturated, or you might get an occasional dry, chemical taste. Swish the liquid around the tank to cover the wicks, if this happens, and maybe take an occasion dry hit (don't press the battery button). Reading about the Vivi on ECF, I think this is SOP for many Nova users.

One other tip; there is a vendor on ECF called Canvape which sells dual coil aftermarket heads for the Vivi. I haven't got these yet because I just stumbled across them, but I definitely plan to get a package with my next order. The vendor (which I trust) claims that item produces richer vapour, and that people who get them like them a lot.

Regards
Glenn

WarHawk-AVG

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2013
H-Town
My name is jacob and I'm kinda new to the world of vaping. I've had a bad start and bought a blu cig a while back. Today I bought a go vista kit and I was wondering has anyone had any experience with this ecig. its an eGo type I think. I spent 70 dollars and I got 2 battery's with tanks, a vivi nova tank, a carring case, 30 ml of liquid, and 5 extra wicks. I hope this PV works better for me than the blu.
It should

Congrats...there are cheaper options out there, don't kick yourself...everyone gets bit (trust me...I have spent ALOT!)