Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi everyone. I'm Mike and i have been smoking analogs for about 10 years and have just decided to get into vaping to kick my habit I ordered the V2 e-cig starter kit and its alright but it just isn't cutting it for me so i did some reasearch and have settled on the KGO V2 as my next setup. It should be here by Monday and i can be anymore anxious The kit comes with 2 SLB clearomizers and i also ordered a few drip tips and a Vision Nova tank. I ordered a few samples of juices from some various vendors and i see that the best way to try out new flavors seems to be atomizers. I have tried doing research and i cant seem to get a real good answer on what the best atomizer would be to use on my new KGo. Any information,tips,suggestions will all be greatly appreciated i am very excited to dive into this new world of vaping and could use all the help i can get from the ECF community.

Vapoor eyes er

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 13, 2011
Toronto, Ont.
Hi Mike and welcome to ECF. I own the older version Kgo and LOVE it. The Kgo fires @ 3.7 volts so an atomizer at 2- 2.2 ohms would be good. A 510 atty is good but a 306 is better- just make sure a 306 drip tip is included. Would also need a 510 drip tip for the 510 drip tip. "Most" of us only use the atty for testing new juice so really either one would be good. If you're planning on dripping definitely get the 306 though.
Best of Luck.