New to vaping community looking for advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

TeamBankrupt

Verified Member
Nov 8, 2012
United States
Hi Im new to the whole vaping scene I quit analogs 3 days ago. A friend gave me a Kr8 which got me interested and started doing some research which led me here and now I'm looking for advice on my investment. I'm looking into an ego twist with vivi nova. One id like to know is there n e thing I would need to start vaping as far as hardware is concerned and two is there n e other suggestions for something in the same neighborhood for newbs i should look into. Thanks for any input :unsure:

Jfresh859

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 3, 2012
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Go to vapedudes.com
Order a 10 ml bottle and use the code fbfree, and it's free and free shipping.

Ok now go back to vapedudes, and they have the ego c twist for 27 I believe, and comes with free juice. 10ml however you want it.
They have SO many awesome flavors, and you can even snag a bottle or two of a flavor of the month for 11.95 or something, and the 10 are like 6 bucks or so.
I started with the ego t kit, comes with 2 1100 mah batteries, but is recommend their vivis, or the Texas tuff tanks, which have awesome reviews.

I'm not sure on the twist, waiting for mine to get here.

But hey even if you wana order hardware elsewhere, the fbfree code is dope...
I'd say stock up on a few tanks(uni nova rebuildable at vapedudes is great) because you will want to try all your flavors at once.
That's about all I can think of, it's basically simple unless you get into the really technical aspect, but either way is tasty and safer than ciggs..

tc1

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 26, 2011
Ohio
The mini nova on an ego is quickly becoming a fan favorite so I doubt you'll be disappointed.