Status
Not open for further replies.

nujerzydevil

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 11, 2012
United States
Hello all.

I'm pretty new to vaping but have been doing extensive amounts of research on it. IMO:blink:

I finally got to the point where i hating waking up because my lungs would be so congested. Not to mention that my 9 y/o daughter has been getting on my case to quit, and that there is no smoking on my job's property and have to drive about a quarter mile off grounds every time I wanted to light up.

All these factors together made me start looking into e-cigarettes.

I went right to Blu's website and got my shopping cart all loaded up and went to pull the trigger except I couldn't find my debit card. I took this as a sign to do a little bit more research on the e-cigarette I was about to purchase. From what I researched it was a good sign.

I ended up canceling my order with Blu and picking up a starter kit from ProSmoke. I got the deluxe starter kit with the chargeable holding pack. I also picked up a few extra carts so I wouldn't have to order again anytime soon.

I don't know if I'm completely impressed with the ProSmoke as far as taste and length of carts go... but on the other hand, I am simply amazed with the concept of vaping. This is my 3rd full day without an analog cigarette and I never once even had the urge for one since I transitioned. Awesome!!:)

So I've been doing more and more research about different ways to vape and all the info I'm receiving and trying to process is becoming a bit overwhelming for me. Cartomizers, clearomizers, tanks, bottom feed, top feed, drips, volts, ohms, single coil, dual coil... the list goes on.

I'm beginning to think I'm gonna have to spend hundreds if not thousands of dollars to find a vapor system that suits me perfectly. All the videos I have watched on youtube show the reviewers with 10-20 different system setups. I just want one. That perfect one that will suit me and get it on the first go around.