The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

New Vapor E-Liquid advice

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Chimney34, Dec 3, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Chimney34

Chimney34 Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Hello again everyone! So while I'm patiently awaiting the delivery of my first e-cig I thought I'd ask for some advice on e-liquid. What & who are the best flavors & sellers for e-liquid? I am currently a pack a day newport smoker & am looking to wing myself off or at min...drastically reduce the amount of cigarettes I smoke. I'm totally new to this so if anyone has any recommendations on nic levels & pg/vg mixtures I would greatly appreciate it. My starter kit will probably arrive tues or wed & I'm hoping to make what's left of my carton of cigarettes the last carton I ever buy! I have 8 packs left lol. Also who has awesome sample kits? I love coffee & would love to try some of those flavors but I'm not to sure about the fruity flavors. I did order extra tanks so that I could switch them out if I want something other than menthol. Ohhhh...and I keep seeing a lot of talk about cleaning tanks...what's the best way to do this incase I get something I don't like but still want to use the tank?

Also I just want to thank everyone on this forum for all of your help & advice! After weeks of driving myself insane I'm sooooo happy I found this site!!

All advice is appreciated!! Thanks again!