The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Newbie Looking for a specific tasting juice

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Teh Dude, Aug 29, 2013.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Teh Dude

Teh Dude Full Member Verified Member

Aug 26, 2013
    TX
    Hope I posting in correct place.. if not let me know where please.

I tried the Blu menthol disposable ecig and its what got me to finally kick analogs! Now I am still a noob for sure so bare with me.

Picked up the Apollo Ego kit and it came with their menthol flavored juice. Its a little harsh. Can anyone recommend an ejuice that would be very similar to the Blu Menthol disposable flavor. Its hard to explain the taste but it really hits the spot for me.

Thanks

2. jetcity

jetcity Keeper of the Provari Ω Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 3, 2013
    Washington
  3. djezewski

djezewski Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Johnson Creek only sells a few menthols so it probably won't be too hard to figure out..you could always get sample sizes from them

4. Teh Dude

Aug 26, 2013
    TX
    Thanks I will look into this.

5. Mike Sheda

Mike Sheda Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 6, 2013
    Tampa, FL
  6. DoogieTony

DoogieTony Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Apr 12, 2013
    Indianapolis, IN
    Pretty sure Johnson Creek doesn't/can't sell the same juices used in blu, they do make them, but they're strictly for blu carts.

7. jetcity

jetcity Keeper of the Provari Ω Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 3, 2013
    Washington
    ^ Yes, but I thought the taste might be similar. I ordered 5 tobacco samples from them for my hubby because he liked the taste of the regular Blu cartridges. His favorite ended up being their Silverthorn.