Newbie vaper looking for RDA recommends for high/all vg

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tazling

Jun 4, 2019
Hey vapemeisters

Newbie here, struggling up the learning curve and still bewildered by the wild variety of hardware and acronyms and so on. I'm not really in it for the active ingredients (no nic, maybe just a smidge of CBD now and then) but rather for the taste, the amusement of the hobby, and the pretty clouds. In that order (not a cloud chaser really).

I'm trying to sample a number of different juices having discovered that I don't like the taste of PG and I don't like artificial flavours; got some small samples from natural-flavour and high-vg providers and now I'm looking for a recommend for the best casual RDA setup for pure taste and frequent flavour switching. Note that I'm a n00b and really intimidated by making my own coils etc, so please keep it simple! An RDA with a small liquid capacity that takes standard (not too expensive) coils, and a battery that has the power to vaporise high vg juices (but hopefully not so hot that it burns them), those are my goals.

I've been improvising with cheap disposable DA and pen batteries but looking for something a bit easier to clean, longer lasting, etc. One possibility I came up with:

HH.357 Cisco Spec Hybrid 510 Atomizer

I still don't understand all the language I'm reading :) but it seems like this atomiser head can take standard OTS coils of different resistances, is 510 threaded, and at 2 ohm or higher might play well with

Vision Vapros Spinner 2 | eGo VV Battery 1600mAh | Online Vape Shop Canada

If I am misinterpreting the language, or if there are other far better options that I'm too ignorant even to know the search terms for, please educate me... am I going down a bogus path here?

GOMuniEsq

Self-Proclaimed Member
ECF Veteran
Aug 25, 2012
Alberta, Canada