NHale/XHale Juices

Status
Not open for further replies.

Reboot

ECF Veteran
Oct 9, 2009
Southern Maine
So I'm pretty new to vaping and I haven't tried many juices so I'm hoping those of you with some experience ring in on this.

I have a stock 510 manual from Innovapor (no mods [yet]).

I got some ECOpure liquid with the kit and although it produces great vapor, I only got the 11mg juice and it wasn't satisfying my cravings.

So, I bought 4 sample juices from Nhaler.com and although the flavors are great and the nicotine level is good, it's just not producing the kind of vapor I'd like. I've tried dripping it and even tailpiping (which I am growing to love) but no matter what I do, I just don't get good vapor off any of them. Is this stuff generally a HV liquid, am I doing something wrong, or is that just the way NHale/XHale liquids are?

I thought maybe there was something wrong with my batts or maybe the atomizer, but I just threw some ECOpure on and its vaping great! So I feel like it must be the liquid.

Thoughts?

Data4

ECF Veteran
May 11, 2009
Tacoma, WA
The NHaler juice that's specifically labelled as High Voltage has a thicker consistency, presumably because of VG, and vapes like a nuclear reactor cooling tower on full steam. I have the exact 510 model as you, Reboot, and it mates splendidly with the HV juice. In a Chuck, it's vaping bliss.

I drip exclusively, and I've noticed that as my atty begins to dry (I NEVER let it get completely dry, but you can tell when it's starting), the vapor is... for lack of a better term, drier and hangs in the air a little longer. I don't know about you guys, but I LOVE that. Especially with a fragrant juice like Pina Colada. When I'm Chucking like mad, my room looks like it should stink like an old barroom, but it smells great, with a nice layer of haze hanging in the air. :D