Not Sure What Kind Of E-Cig Setup I Have

Status
Not open for further replies.

graveghoul

Oct 7, 2013
South Texas
know it's an eGo-T battery but I know that the drip tip isn't what normally comes with an eGo-T and as far as the clearomizer? Im not sure what brand that is either. With this setup, how do I go about cleaning and changing flavors thoroughly? Just wash and dry heat? Or is my setup supposed to be disposable? Also, if I want to upgrade, in the USA, what do you Senior vapers recommend? (battery, Atty, everything) I'd prefer a setup that has removable batteries i can charge from a wall charger and a display so that I know voltage, watts, puffs, battery life, etc. And last but not least, what is the best e-juice 0mg nicotine for fruity flavors? I purchased some from a local smoke shop (Pokey's Planet) called Lush and as far as I can tell, it's cheap quality. I may be wrong. I am new to vaping.

THANK YOU so much for reading my post and any responses I may get.
IMG_20131009_130306.jpg

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
What price range are you looking into? Prices for a variable voltage mod will start out around $40 and can go up to over $200.

Do some research on the Vamo, Smoktech or Segelei ZMax, Innokin MVP or SVD, and the Provari.

A excellent source for IMR batteries and chargers is RTD Vapor - RTD Vapor AW Batteries

The red AW IMR batteries are the most recommend. Pila, Xtar, and Nitecore are the better chargers.

Batteries for Mods: IMR or Protected?

Advancing Up the Vaping Ladder with Ego's & Mods

Is it a carto, a tank, or what?

Last edited:

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
Personally, I recommend an Innokin iTaste MVP. It's a small box mod that has adjustable voltage and a powerful built-in rechargeable battery that will last 2 - 3 days on a charge. It has a passthru ability, which means you can continue to use it as it is recharging.