Oh boy oh boy oh boy

Status
Not open for further replies.

flingitnow

ECF Veteran
Feb 23, 2010
Downriver, Michigan
It's here. My 510 is here and I was actually able to set it up all by myself and fill my own carts. I started with the VG Cappuccino and it is great I got everything from cignot.com.
All the information that everyone posted on here and the videos links are the bomb. LOL Not bad for gramma huh?!
I love this thing. Now I know about the dry throat and all that stuff. I kinda went in between on Nicotine strength cuz I had such a problem with the njoy.
So I have an assortment of flavors and did get a couple of the larger bottles.
The vapor is great and I am starting tomorrow with analogs on me but gonna see how I do.
I have been smoking for over 35 years and have COPD. Now I am excited and thinking I can most likely quit them nasty things.

I will keep you all updated and thank you thank you thank you to all my new friends.
I love you guys!!!!! lol

progunxzx

ECF Veteran
Feb 16, 2010
Columbus, OH
congratz on the 510 from cignot.. that's what I'm vaping on right now with a 5v pt from madvapes. It's exciting getting the stuff in the mail, that's for sure. It works too, I am 2 weeks off analogs now from 2 1/2 - 3 packs a day.

The capp vg isn't bad, my girlfriend and I have almost vaped the whole 5 ml bottle by now though. I still have plenty of other liquid though, and am now awaiting some from tasty vapor, can't wait to try those out! Sorry for the slight off topic there, lol.

hersch

ECF Veteran
Feb 1, 2010
indiana
Hi there flingitnow Hope you have good luck with your new 510 you made a good choice..I also order from cignot terri is a great person...I to quit reg analogs didnt think it would work but Iam free from them analogs..The really big test is in the morning when I get up and get a cup of coffee and I choose either an analog or vape my 510..I would choose the 510 with cappachio..Hope you enjoy yourself good luck..

Last edited:

flingitnow