OK, I just have to ask......

Status
Not open for further replies.

SkyDancer

ECF Veteran
May 19, 2012
Oklahoma
Ok so what makes this company, Le Whif, able to get away with an inhaled product like this without problems? Is it the lack of nicotine? If that were the case it doesn't make sense because many people vaping choose no nic. Le Whif: As Sweet As Chocolate, As Light As Air
vaping and inhaling chocolate, vitamins or coffee all seem so similar to me but of course, I'm new to all this.
I have no idea but thought I'd ask.

TennDave

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 19, 2010
Knoxville, TN
Have they researched what those particles do to the back of the mouth and throat over time? OMG.... doesn't sound safe, let's ban this!!!!! Kids must be protected.
Nanny Logic:
1. This is not good- it could lead to e-cigarette use by youth (after all it almost is vaping and has flavors!!).
2. E-cigarette use is dangerous- it contains Nicotine.
3. E-cigarette use will lead to real smoking by youth
4. We better ban this- it's will definitely cause children to smoke

mwa102464

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Oct 14, 2009
Outside of the Philadelphia Burbs, NJ & Fla