• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

OMG, I'm seriously overloaded with info(newby alert lol)

Status
Not open for further replies.

kurtus

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2012
Nanaimo, BC
Hi guys, I am new to this and started a thread in the newby section here to get the ball rolling after stumbling across some smoke nv at shoppers drug mart. Like anything I purchase I like to research a little before purchasing so I found this site and some bad reviews on the smoke nv so I'm glad I never bought that.

I am now looking at buying a great setup good for 15 smokes a day but don't want any hassles of running out or my battery going dead so now I'm trying to figure out what I need. I was looking at the 510t and the 808d since they are close to the size of a cigerette but now I am thinking these are going to be too small for me to get by. I have been to to look at maybe an ego t kit with boge cartomiser or a vision clearomiser but this doesn't mean much to me yet as I'm just learning this stuff

Can someone recommend a good setup for a pack a day smoker looking to quite smoking asap, I need to order online and I am located on Vancouver island so if you know a nic supplier close by that sells the starter kits as well please pm me with info so I can do a one stop shop. Also how many cartomizers or clearomisers should I have on hand? I gather 30ml of e liquid should last me about a month so now I just need to find a tobacco brand like players or dumarier type liquid with nic in like a medium strength(I smoke peter jackson lights atm, 10-15 a day).

Any advise from my fellow Canadians would be great. Just a note here that I just got the list of suppliers in a pm so I'm set that way just need to know whos good to deal with in BC. Thanks so much for the help guys and Happy Easter!!!:D
Kurt

ChellyNelly

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 26, 2011
Dartmouth, NS