Opinions on gearbest.

Status
Not open for further replies.

H4X0R

ECF Veteran
Jul 4, 2014
NM
Hey guys! What are your opinions on ordering from gearbest? I know they are a China based company, and the shipping does take a long time, but their prices are extremely cheap! I have a Tesla Two that I have noticed seems like it may not last too much longer, the button is a bit less clicky then it used to be, and the button is only super clicky really in the middle ish of the button, they sell that mod for like $30 or so. Are they reputable enough to trust? Or even better, recommend a site that has what I need at a decent price? Thanks!

H4X0R

ECF Veteran
Jul 4, 2014
NM
What are some known trustable places to get batteries and mods? I actually like my Tesla Two a lot, and when mine gives out, I'm thinking of getting another one. I'm not experienced enough really to get a normal mod with removable batteries yet, have to do more reading before moving up to something nicer.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

Reactions: Earthtograce

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Hey guys! What are your opinions on ordering from gearbest? I know they are a China based company, and the shipping does take a long time, but their prices are extremely cheap! I have a Tesla Two that I have noticed seems like it may not last too much longer, the button is a bit less clicky then it used to be, and the button is only super clicky really in the middle ish of the button, they sell that mod for like $30 or so. Are they reputable enough to trust? Or even better, recommend a site that has what I need at a decent price? Thanks!

If you decide you want to go with GearBest, just make sure you understand their Return Policy.

"GearBest refunds are made on your GearBest Wallet(Store credit ) by default.
You can use your GB wallet to purchase brand new products on GearBest.com anytime."

Warranty and Return | GearBest.com

Rickajho

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran