Pain in lungs when breathing?

Status
Not open for further replies.

PentiumIIIBaby

Oct 29, 2017
I don't know!
Hello, I am new to this forum, so I hope this thread is in the appropriate subsection, sorry if it isn't but this is kind of urgent and I need some advice.
I have been sick for around a week, and I've had heavy coughing, a few days ago I decided to stop cigarettes and move to vaping (while still sick), I got a basic vape (Joyetech EGO AiO) and some different liquids, none of them sketchy as far as I could tell. So far, it's pretty enjoyable, and yesterday I probably vaped for 2 hours straight emptying the tank several times and refilling it.
However today I have pain in the chest and lungs when breathing, it's not a sharp pain, just bothersome and I wanna ask is it normal for a beginner vapor to experience this, while your body is not used to vaping?
Any replies are very appreciated. Thanks!

Izan

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 1, 2012
Mallorca, Spain
Hello, I am new to this forum, so I hope this thread is in the appropriate subsection, sorry if it isn't but this is kind of urgent and I need some advice.
I have been sick for around a week, and I've had heavy coughing, a few days ago I decided to stop cigarettes and move to vaping (while still sick), I got a basic vape (Joyetech EGO AiO) and some different liquids, none of them sketchy as far as I could tell. So far, it's pretty enjoyable, and yesterday I probably vaped for 2 hours straight emptying the tank several times and refilling it.
However today I have pain in the chest and lungs when breathing, it's not a sharp pain, just bothersome and I wanna ask is it normal for a beginner vapor to experience this, while your body is not used to vaping?
Any replies are very appreciated. Thanks!
Hi and welcome.

If you are sick, see a doctor.
How many cigarettes did you smoke per day and for how long have you smoked?
What is the nicotine level of the liquid you purchased? What flavours/brands did you buy?