The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Popular Vendors in Australia

Discussion in 'Australia - New Zealand Forum' started by Charlie C, Dec 7, 2012.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Charlie C

Charlie C Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I'd like to get an idea as to what vendors you use there?
    Not interested in the Chinese companies you get nicotine or juices from. ONLY local ones.
    I realize they are on line but could I perhaps get a list of ones you guys have tried?
    Thanks
    Charlie

2. Goyder

Goyder Full Member Verified Member

Oct 3, 2012
    South Australia
    G'day Charlie,
    I have used a couple of vendors as I'm still new in the game.
    Vapebar in Perth and VapeKing in Sydney...
    A converted workmate has just bought up big from Juicewhore, which too is very popular.

3. Charlie C

Thanks for that.
    Juicewhore? Seriously?
    What a name!

4. staypuffed

staypuffed Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jul 14, 2011
    golden beach
    anyone got a coupon code for vapeking?

5. Charlie C

Are these all the place you guys buy from?
    No more?

6. fishtaco

fishtaco Senior Member ECF Veteran

Apr 17, 2011
    WA
    I was using "evape" not sure what state they are in but delivery was fast and online payment was simple.

I would still use them if they supplied nic juice but because i must import nic I may as well get the hardware from overseas as well.

Den

7. Goyder

Oct 3, 2012
    South Australia
    Try NEW10 for 10% off if you're a first time buyer.

8. Goyder

Oct 3, 2012
    South Australia
    Yes mate, and will continue to do so.
    I have tried the Juicewhore gear too, I will be buying from there in the future.

9. staypuffed