The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Pre-punched Smoktech XL 1.7 cartos or similar?

Discussion in 'Cartomizers' started by sophie_lapin, Oct 16, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. sophie_lapin

sophie_lapin Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Mar 3, 2011
    Awesomeville, FL
    I've been using these cartomizers for 4 years and my supplier just went out of business (Crystal Clear Vaping).
    Can someone recommend a reputable supplier?

These cartos were the long version, double punched, with the phalange at the bottom. He sold 15 of them for $21.95 with free shipping.
    I guess I'm open to trying a new set-up, but I'd rather stick to what works for me.

If you know of a coupon code, please let me know. The coupon page on this site is difficult for me to navigate.

Thanks for any and all help!

2. 10x sugar

10x sugar Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 13, 2013
    OC, NJ

Hi Sophie! I'm not sure who the manufacturer/brand of your cartos is/was, but I can recommend SureVapes and IBTanked as

reputable resellers of Boge and or Smok brand cartos. I think they are the largest manufactures of cartos and most carto users

are happy with one of those two brands. IBTanked only sells Smok and they are listed under "accessories". I hope this helps!

3. ImThatGuy

ImThatGuy Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 1, 2012
    California
  4. stevegmu

stevegmu Moved On ECF Veteran

I exclusively use Smok cartos from IBTanked...

5. r77r7r

r77r7r ECF Guru ECF Veteran

Feb 15, 2011
    Pa,LandOfTaxes
    Ah, CCV's Ressurector's. Yes,SUREVAPE's your best bet. Cartos are slowly fading away. Shop around, they're getting very cheap.

6. sophie_lapin

sophie_lapin Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran