Proud owner of a shiney new Triton

Status
Not open for further replies.

weskeene

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2013
Quincy, IL
I couldn't be happier than when my new Triton showed up in the mail today. I'd seen it on video but I was impressed with it's relatively compact size. It does produce an unbeatable flavor with the Halo Tribeca liquid I've been using. Also, while it produces a more generous cloud of vapor than other products I use, it isn't so overwhelming that it would be distracting in a room with other people trying to talk or watch TV.

It is pretty much perfect for me. I'm not an expert like some of you guys, so I'm sure there are cons to this system, but as my second step up the ladder from Walmart e-cigs, I have to say, I'm pretty damn happy.

Wes

weskeene

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2013
Quincy, IL
Glad to hear you stepped up to the triton! The halons (Halo users) here are fantastic! I've seen them help a bunch of new users, myself included. Ask us anything, we're here to help.

Please, enjoy the complimentary donuts!

sent from galaxy tab 3 using tapatalk

These donuts are freaking delicious, thank you!

I guess my only questions would relate to "upgrades". While I'm thrilled with this system, eventually it might be interesting to explore things you can do with a Triton. I've got the 650 mah battery on it right now, does Halo offer other compatible batteries that have any real value? What about the tank? It's working swimmingly now, but eventually it will give me issues, I'm sure, so can you buy replacements from Halo? How much are they? Do they offer a model that is somehow "better" that works with the Triton battery?

Thanks for being so helpful.

Wes

Bravesfan

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 7, 2013
Grand Island, NE, USA
Welcome Wes!

It's great to have you with us.

I remember the day I received my Triton in the mail and how beautiful I thought it all was.