Provari with an atomizer, cartomizer or tank???

Status
Not open for further replies.

intime

ECF Veteran
Nov 4, 2011
Southern California
I am new to all this and started with an eGo t-A & have used nothing else. I told my husband I wanted a ProVari & he ordered it. Now I have the most wonderful problem of learning what to do with it. Like I said I've never used anything but the eGo tank. The pro's of that have been fill and go without having to worry about having much with me. I have looked at some video of people using big glass tanks on top & I'm not sure I want to look at the juice all the time. I don't really understand about all of this equipment. I would really enjoy hearing from other's experience what works best.:2cool:

jacquelyn

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 15, 2011
California
I just bought a tank. SInce I love vaping with my provari I wanted a tank so I wouldn't have to fill it all the time. I actually started flooding my cartomizers because I was worried I would ruin my ikenvape cartomizers I purchased a tank today and already vaped about 5 ml with it. I know need to drop my nic level with how much I am vaping with the tank.

I just received in the mail my atomizers from ikenvape so I have no idea if I would like that on my provari.

I say yes to tanks they make my vaping experience easier. I have a map dc tank with smoketech cartomizers.

BiancaMontgomery

SQUIRREL!
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 27, 2010
North Carolina
I have nothing but love for a tank on a ProVari. This is what I'm vaping right now:
DSC06280.jpg

If you're not sure you like tanks, try an inexpensive one first. I love the Chibi tanks from ParkesVaping for example. $8. I use the 2ohm Boge Chibi between 4 and 4.5v, voltage depending on juice flavor. You need a syringe to fill these tanks, but it's easy. I did a short youtube video to show how I fill mine.

sobero4

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 9, 2010
Rancho Cucamonga, CA