Status
Not open for further replies.

PapawBrett

Retired
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 16, 2012
Monroe NC
Yet another of my threads that will probably flame out (oh well :laugh:) But I just started into some HHV Bleeding Heart, described on thier website as a 'Purity' version of strawberries and cream. NI-I-ICE ! I'm really liking on this juice ! Reminded me of an AltCig order I got in about a month ago with a sample of Churro, supposedly a Mexican pastry with cinnamon and sugar. A Pleasant Surprise with that one too! Just wondering if anyone else has been 'Pleasantly Surprised' by a juice recently, and, if so, tell us about it ! (please....)

Kd did

Verified Member
Oct 17, 2012
Oklahoma City, OK
Hmmmm. I have limited experience because I am pretty new to vaping. However, I am slightly obsessive, so I have spent a ton of money already on products and juices. Both my husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find at least one all day vape on our first large order with a vendor. Granted, I ordered 30 flavors. Without a doubt, Mom and Pop Vapor Shop's Pchela's Famous Five Layer ejuice has become the #1 choice in our home. My husband goes through this stuff by the 60ml bottle full now. I order at least 3 bottles at a time. This is even after I have ordered another 50 + flavors from other vendors. I also like their Pchela's Poison, Peach (very good peach flavor), and Grasshopper. I am not a huge fan of mint flavors because they remind me of toothpaste, but I like to have a minty one around for when I have a head cold. ;-)

I have also been very impressed with Altcig and Kick Bass Vapors flavors. I can't comment on many of them specifically because I haven't tried a lot of them yet. I have yet to try one that I haven't liked.