• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Recommendation: Elusions (may break the bank though)

Status
Not open for further replies.

elusion

Mar 2, 2011
Australia
hey everyone, im relatively new to the ecig scene and have been vaping my first ecig for about a week now. My current and only ecig is the Elusion brand from NZ who ship to aus and other parts of the world. reasons why i recommend the elusion ecig are except for price
1. Newest model has been released at cheaper prices than the old model and is alot smaller (super mini).
2. Comes with either a blue led or orange led
3. looks exactly like a normal or 'analog' cigarette (all white, like a menthol)
4. produces ALOT of vapour compared to other ecigs i have seen.
5. comes with a pcc for on-the-go charging and charged in and hour to an hour and a half maximum.
6. Battery life seems standard, nothing to rave about - if chaining the elusion (literally not putting it down) it will last for 1.5 to 2 hours, but if your like me taking a few draws every few minutes youll get at least 3 hours out of it (suggest purchasing 2 batteries so you can continuously rotate from charger to vaping)
7. using their express DHL it takes 24hours or less to ship , i ordered mine 1pm wednesday and received it at 11am thursday.
8. Cartomizers are refillable if you know how to open them properly.
9. Starter kit may be on the pricey side but its well worth it for the service and ease of receiving and using the product.
10. once the initial cost for the starter kit is done the upkeep of the elusion isnt all that bad with a 5 pack of carts costing 16.99 P+H included, and once cartoz are used , order some ejuice from other suppliers to refill.
theres more reasons why i recommend but may not be as relevant

Cons: Small variety of cartomizers and flavours (they do supply nicotine cartomizers though)
- one battery wont satisfy, youll need to purchase an extra along with your starter kit