The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Returning the favor...review of RY4v2

Discussion in 'Mom and Pop Vapor Shop' started by Coffee Addict, Mar 4, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Coffee Addict

Coffee Addict Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Jan 9, 2009
    Houston, Tx.
    In my quest for the perfect RY4 I took up base234 offer for a free sample of this juice.
    As most of us know, alot of money is thrown away "looking" for the perfect vape.

The review of my initial vaping of this RY4V2.
    This is a very good RY4 flavor, very close to the "original" RY4 of old.
    I have been vaping for 3+ years now and still remember the original RY4.

This is very close, it has the tobacco taste along with the usual caramel and vanilla.
    One this I feel is different is the nutty flavor, that for some reason stands out more than the others.
    Now after I let it steep and the flavors mix alittle this may change.

But this is a very good RY4 the way it is now.
    I am glad I got this from base234, I will be ordering more of this from Mom and Pop, the only difference is I will be ordering 24mg, the one I was sent was 18.

2. P0P

P0P Supplier Associate ECF Veteran

Nov 23, 2011
    C'Ville Virginia
    Hello Coffee Addict
    Glad you like the ry4 and welcome to M&P with that said i have never tasted the original but have heard a lot about it. Umm! what you think we can add to make like original hehe!!:blink:

3. Coffee Addict

Jan 9, 2009
    Houston, Tx.
    RY4 was so complex, not sure really anyone can reproduce it.
    There is a looong thread The Really Big RY Roundup , in General E-Liquid reviews.