Road Trip with my Mini!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CollapsiblePony

ECF Veteran
Dec 6, 2008
Southern California, USA
So, I just discovered this whole e-smoking thing yesterday after spending a few solid days looking into "healthier" alternatives for my smoking habit. I've smoked long enough that I managed to invite my childhood asthma back into my life, and while I know that esmoking isn't necessarily healthy, it's way better than what I was doing to myself before! I spent all last night trolling around the forum and ordered myself the 901b, and I can't wait for it to get here!

Big question though! I'll be going on a cross country road trip for the holidays, and I want to make sure I have enough supplies to get me through! Any ideas? I'm totally new at this, and I'm still unclear on how long the various bottle/cartridges/atomizers will last typically. I normally smoke about 10-20 ultra light cigs a day. For this trip though, there will be 4 solid days of driving each way, a week at my destination, and a New Years party which is always wicked on the smoking. I usually bring 2 packs of cigs to the party just in case, I'm pretty sure my ecig wil get a whole lot of use between me and my curious heavy smoking friends! Right now I'm assuming my driving days won't be much heavier than normal, though all you former smokers know that's usually hard to predict. Driving all day usually involves quite a bit of smoking! I love the esmoking thing, but I kind of hate not being able to pop into a gas station to pick up supplies in the middle of nowhere if I run out.

Also, i want to get at least one (or two) bottles of 0nic juice, since I know I'm going to want to be playing with my new toy an awful lot and I don't want to overdo my nic intake. Any good US suppliers you guys can reccomend? I noticed puresmoker.com didn't have any 0nic options, unless of course I'm completely blind, which is a possibility :)

This forum is awesome! I'm so glad I found it!

Martoch