Safest and trusted website to buy mech mod from?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amielzzz

May 1, 2018
Hi, im new to rda and i want to put my hands on my first mech mod
So i got a few questions:
1. Which websites do international shipping that i can buy mech mods from?
2. I saw some really cheap mech mod on 3fvape does the price means that the mod aint that safe or its just reflect the durability of the mod? Because i saw some really high price mech mod on other sites
3. Which mod+atomizer is the best to start with? ( I mean brand)
Thanksss!

Reactions: stols001

stalkster

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 10, 2015
FL
Not sure why you need a mech mod over regulated for a RDA. You don't specify what kind of mech mod your looking for tube, parallel, or series box mod. They all can vent/explode with user error. Box's can have mosfet's and or fuse's to lower risk but there's still a chance of them failing.

I would not really recommend a mech over a regulated mod unless you been vaping for years and are a collector or after you have enough experience/knowledge of building coils/battery safety.

Amielzzz

May 1, 2018
Not sure why you need a mech mod over regulated for a RDA. You don't specify what kind of mech mod your looking for tube, parallel, or series box mod. They all can vent/explode with user error. Box's can have mosfet's and or fuse's to lower risk but there's still a chance of them failing.

I would not really recommend a mech over a regulated mod unless you been vaping for years and are a collector or after you have enough experience/knowledge of building coils/battery safety.
Years of vaping? But doing enough research will do the job? I mean yes its complicated but it just some laws i need to follow thanks

Violetti Usva

ECF Veteran
Dec 1, 2017
1) Fasttech, gearbest, 3fvape - very long delivery times, cheap prices.
2) Price is mostly arbitrary with mech mods. You should check over the device for any kind of defects before use.