Sitting here filling my Halo mini tanks

Status
Not open for further replies.

430Cruz

ECF Veteran
Jan 31, 2014
S.E. Pa. USA
With 6 new Halo flavors and I look up at the TV to see this on NBC news at 5.
View attachment 307883

Luckily the topic was only banning minors in Philly from purchasing e-cigs, nothing more.

back to filling up mini's for this evenings sampling while watching the Olympics.
I am absolutely loving my Halo gear and liquids. I'm still a rookie but a happy one!
six G6 batteries (manual & auto) with twelve mini tanks and fifteen carto's.
No I did not buy three kits just for me, one for my wife and one as a spare for either of us. She is not ready
to give up analogs just yet so I'm putting them all to good use. As soon as she is ready I know I will be ordering a
Triton.

One month and twenty days smoke free after 30+ years of smoking...........THANK YOU HALO !!!

Atimmer7700

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 13, 2014
Austin, Texas
Outstanding choices, Cruz. I think you'll really like the Triton when you get it. It's a G6 on st3ro1ds! I have several other vape options (Innokin, KangerTech, Patriot, Kayfun, etc) but my Tritons are my all-day, every-day vape partners. Still the best gear and joose out there, IMO.

Vape on, friend, and welcome to the club. We are wise, we are legion, we...are Halon!

430Cruz

ECF Veteran
Jan 31, 2014
S.E. Pa. USA
Thanks Sando7 and Atimmer7700.
Glad to be here at ECF for the knowledge and support. Even more happy that I found Halo products while lurking around here in December with the intent of starting my journey on 1/1/14. I wanted a no nonsense product and company with one stop shopping for everything. Man did I ever hit the jackpot with Halo!

430Cruz

ECF Veteran
Jan 31, 2014
S.E. Pa. USA