Smok g priv 2 best coils to use?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
I’m relatively new to vaping and i just picked up the smok g priv 2. At my local vape shop there are a ton of coils to choose from, however i have no clue which ones are best used with this specific box mod. Any suggestions on which smok coils are best would be great. Thanks!
Welcome and glad you joined.
Looks like you have a little reading to do in order to determine which coils may suit you.
Might like to read:
Learn About Vaping Here - Everything Ecigs - From Beginner To Advanced
Vaping and Inhaling: Everything You Need To Know
https://spinfuel.com/new-vapers-start/
ECigarette Academy: Essential Need to Know for New Vapers
Beginner – Guide To Vaping
Vape 101: Here's Everything You Need to Know about Vaping
6 Quick & Useful Vaping Tips for Beginners
https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/f...up-the-vaping-ladder-with-egos-and-mods.5058/
https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/f...nk-or-what-a-guide-to-juice-attachments.3230/

Reactions: stols001

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
I hope that you prefer a direct lung draw and higher wattage settings, because that is what you'll get with any SMOK mod and tank. Probably would not have been my first, second, or third choice for a new vaper.

SMOK tanks are primarily designed for cloud chasers, IMHO. If you find the SMOK tanks/coils are not for you, I recommend a MTL (mouth-to-lung) tank like the Innokin Zenith.

Last edited:

Punk In Drublic

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 28, 2018
Toronto, ON
Welcome to ECF @danny178