Smok TFV4 Micro R2 RBA Coil/wire info Help?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mackan1

May 27, 2016
Scotland, UK
Hello.

I am looking for a nice wire I can use with the smok TFV4 Micro R2 rba I am new to building wires so not sure what kinda wire I may need to buy.

anything along the lines of Clapton, Juggernaut, alien or what one gives best flavour

I like 0.2-0.5 and like using power mode rather then temp.

I was looking at fasttech for pre-coiled ones but not sure what will fit. so don't mind paying a bit extra if anyone know what will fit.

Chan~

Moved On
Jul 4, 2016
  • Deleted by retired1
  • Reason: Multiple ID Company

Mackan1

May 27, 2016
Scotland, UK
Clapton , i use 24 awg
0.40 Ω

Photo

How many raps is that 6?

I ended up buying many different types.
I finger if the pre-coiled do not work i can make my own from the wire and keep the pre-coiled for a new tank later on in life.
All ordered from Fasttech.

MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Tiger Resistance Wire for RBA Atomizers
26 AWG / 0.4mm dia. / 0.2mm*0.8mm flat / 2.8ohm / 5m (15ft)
MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)
26/32 AWG / 0.4mm/0.2mm dia. / 0.32ohm
MKWS 316L Stainless Steel Quad Pre-Coiled Wires for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)

28*4 AWG / 0.32mm*4 dia. / 0.2ohm
Youde UD 316L Stainless Steel Staggered Fused Clapton Pre-coiled Wire for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)
(26 AWG+32 AWG)*2 / (0.4mm+0.2mm)*2 dia. / 0.5*0.1mm flat / 0.2ohm

JimZet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2015
How many raps is that 6?

I finger if the pre-coiled do not work i can make my own from the wire and keep the pre-coiled for a new tank later on in life.

Youde UD 316L Stainless Steel Staggered Fused Clapton Pre-coiled Wire for RBA Atomizers (10-Pack)

5 each

Taowulf

ECF Veteran
Mar 9, 2014
Bend OR
How many raps is that 6?