So favorite vendors and juices?

Status
Not open for further replies.

PersianVap

Aug 23, 2012
Portland
I been exploring a lot of different vendors and I am going to just list some of my favorites. I just want to see who else is everyone getting juice from and explore new ones and maybe expose some of you all to ones I have enjoyed.

1. Mt. Baker Vapors (we all love em!)
2. Imperial Edged Vapors (a new vendor and I love there tobacco flavored selections everyone should give them a try)
3. Vapor Bomb... (I used to love their desert ship but it's not consistent like I need it to be)
4. five pawns, I picked it up at a local juice shop and loved there special reserve.
5. NWvapors.... well it's because they are local and the owner is awesome. Their juices have been hit and miss for me lately.

MzEmmaPeel

Aug 29, 2013
United States
Great thread!

I'm a noob to vaping, so I haven't tried every vendor, flavor juice out there. But my fave so far is Flavorz by Joe. You can find them here L Js E-Smokes, Electronic Cigarettes

I like Cup of Joe the best, I can vape on that all day and not get bored.
I like his other stuff, like Heaven's nectar, but after trying six of his liquids, I think they taste too much the same. I'm ready for something new.

Five Pawns was awesome, I was sampling it at a local vape shop. But I'm not ready to buy a $30 liquid, especially since I vape about 5 ml a day (at 6%).

AngiBe

Vapeaholic
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2013
Indy, IN
Great thread!

I'm a noob to vaping, so I haven't tried every vendor, flavor juice out there. But my fave so far is Flavorz by Joe. You can find them here L Js E-Smokes, Electronic Cigarettes

I like Cup of Joe the best, I can vape on that all day and not get bored.
I like his other stuff, like Heaven's nectar, but after trying six of his liquids, I think they taste too much the same. I'm ready for something new.