So I can only order 2x a month as that is payday

Status
Not open for further replies.

illinoismom

ECF Veteran
Sep 29, 2010
Midwest
And all this juice stuff confuses me, I got some samples from Mutt and decided when pay day rolled I would try vaporbomb. The samples were outstanding. I have tried 3 other venders for juice and since I am a newbie and my tastebuds are playing tricks and I don't have enough to steep any I wanted some I could vape from the get go. So all you vapor guru's tell me will I have to steep any of these

Cinnabomb great sale
Blueberry pie
Chocolate covered cherries
Blueberry crumble
Cinnamon danish swirl
Snickerdoodle
Coconut creme pie
Carmamel Candy
Cappuchino
english toffee

I wanted to try Baverian Creme as another vender had that an I bought as one of my first vapes and loved it but I will wait, I boght eggnog from another vender and it tastes awful so it is going to be one that if I am in a pich to vape.

Out of the three venders so far there is one I will not buy from again I am looking for 4 flavours that I really enjoy to be my morning, allday, after dinner and special one, So I am striving for that.

So please tell me about the flavours I ordered if anything,

Thanks so much

Cinnabomb great sale- good from day one. Its a strong flavor that needs no time to steep

Blueberry pie- this one is pretty good on the first day, but the blueberry really pops after a couple days.

Chocolate covered cherries- never tried it

Blueberry crumble- this one is pretty good from the get go, but really should have some time to steep

Cinnamon danish swirl- like the blueberry crumble, good day one, but better after a couple days. This is my current #1 flavor and I usually vape it as soon as it arrives

Snickerdoodle- this one is awesome from day one, and even better once it steeps.

Coconut creme pie- this is another that is good, but gets better

Carmamel Candy- this ones needs a little time

Cappuchino- good from day one