Social Lizard Vapor Company 4 juices

Status
Not open for further replies.

bigdaddybrink1

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 6, 2012
North Texas ya'll
First off this is my first true review of a juice/juice company. .I want to preface I've been vaping for around 2 years and have had a lot of success using vaping as a tobacco harm reduction method. I have tried a lot of different companies and .some DIY. .That all being said I found a local vape shop in the dfw area that was running a Sunday special. .15ml for $5 too good to be true?? .How good could it be? Well I went in spite of my concerns. Im trying to vape on a budget..... Well when I got the shop I was greeted by the owners very quickly and very energetically. .It was nice. I told em I was interested in the special. Thinking I may get worse service since I didn't wanna spend tons on setups or tanks or premium juices they carried I got the exact opposite. The owners where very helpful and it felt like they genuinely wanted me to vape like a king whilst I was there. .After trying only a couple I knew this house juice was ligit. I ended up with toucan crack with & .without milk. .Yes they actually taste different, green apple, and caramel custard. :vapor::vapor::vapor::vapor::vapor::vapor:

They made the juice to MY likes, .max vg at 3mg nic. Im a dripper, .so they already knew what I was gonna ask for. I picked up a juice for my wife. They also made it to specs. They asked what kinda tank she used so they knew what pg/vg mix. I asked for 50/50 since she uses a nautilus aspire tank. Awesome right? .For sure.
:vapor::vapor::vapor::vapor: