Sorry, but yea... I'm a total newbie idiot.

Status
Not open for further replies.

jgonz17

Jan 14, 2013
Covina
Geez, talk about newbie... I'm having trouble navigating the forums. I went to the new member section and it said something about posting 5 times before I become verified. Anyways, I guess I'll give my introduction here. Been vaping for 3 years and I barely came around registering on ECF. This place is now my #1 bookmark... laptop, desktop, tablet, and cellphone app.

I'm new to posting to ECF but can't really say I'm new to ECF in general.. I've been here many times just not posted because I was not sure where I was suppose to post.. so question is do I post to just anything in there to count towards getting off restriction..lol. or do I have to create a new post? not really sure but I figured if I post to a few places maybe someone can tell me and help me out or maybe it'll all just count & I'll be in good shape..lol.

VapRon

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 6, 2011
FL
Geez, talk about newbie... I'm having trouble navigating the forums. I went to the new member section and it said something about posting 5 times before I become verified. Anyways, I guess I'll give my introduction here. Been vaping for 3 years and I barely came around registering on ECF. This place is now my #1 bookmark... laptop, desktop, tablet, and cellphone app.

Welcome to ECF .this site is great:toast:
Was a jungle for me too. Takes a bit but as you dig in it becomes easy :D

Ray D

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Nov 15, 2012
PA
Most new members keep to the "New Members" section for a bit until they get enough posts to allow them to post elsewhere.

I know it's a big honkin place and there's so many sub-forums that it seems like you're lost. But you'll learn your way around quickly. The sub-forum names are pretty self explanatory.

Just a quick tip: