Stealth Menthol 50 mg Salts needed for MTL

Status
Not open for further replies.

kisianik

Jun 28, 2019
Smells highly of underage issues.

Smell your armpits. I have 3 years vape experience, started with Kanger Sub Ohm and one of the first Sigelei 50 watt, both still in service on DIY leftovers. Stopped doing it.

Coming back to the post. I have no experience with Nic Salts, are they taste/flavor the same as regular juice or different?

My favorite for DL is Naked 100 for 50-60 watt and VVV for above 110 watt. Salts are vaped at 10-15 watts, so juice has to be somewhat different, that is why I am here.

Any more experienced suggestions appreciated.

Reactions: stols001

Nancy D

May 21, 2019
New York
Smell your armpits. I have 3 years vape experience, started with Kanger Sub Ohm and one of the first Sigelei 50 watt, both still in service on DIY leftovers. Stopped doing it.

Coming back to the post. I have no experience with Nic Salts, are they taste/flavor the same as regular juice or different?

My favorite for DL is Naked 100 for 50-60 watt and VVV for above 110 watt. Salts are vaped at 10-15 watts, so juice has to be somewhat different, that is why I am here.

The taste is the same as FB, imo. It’s for a smoother hit in high nic and it’s usually high PG juice. I have Naked American Patriots, Berry Haze and Unicorn Milk. Helped me quit smoking. Both should taste and hit the same, pretty much. Although 50mg salt will feel and taste somewhat different than 3-6mg FB.
Naked doesn’t mute for you at higher wattage, you’re lucky.

bombastinator

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 12, 2010
MN USA
Really? That’s not even an argument. Sure armpits is fine, as would be any other unpleasant odor. Noticing age still not mentioned lol.
they’re the same for most people. They can make some people a bit queasy. Higher nic maybe.