The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Stuck on what to buy. Any Thoughts.

Discussion in 'Canada Forum' started by Togglez-, Dec 18, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Togglez-

Togglez- Full Member

Dec 8, 2012
    Canada
    Hello Fellow Canadians,

I'm new to world of Electronic Cigarettes and vaping and received a listing of the canadian suppliers and after reviewing all of them it is hard to choose what is best.

I am thinking about purchasing the starter kit listed below
    - Joyetech eGo-C Twist Starter Kit w/ 1000mAh Battery -- 109$

I am looking for a kit that will give me the following;
    - Variable voltage for warm/cool vapor
    - Lots of vapor
    - great battery life
    - great tank system (i'm not into the Dripping unless I have the time for it)
    - And More of Course.

Any thoughts on this? Reading more about that starter kit I listed above seems like I can't go wrong.

Thanks!

2. gmypc

gmypc Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Oct 16, 2012
    GTA, ON
    Welcome!

Are you referring to the canvape kit? This thread seems to have favourable responses. Can't go wrong, 'bang for the buck' wise.

If you know what you want exactly, you should check the price if you assemble your own kit.

Good luck!

edit: if you want 1000 mah batteries, it is $15 more

3. chagrin

chagrin Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 29, 2012
    Toronto, Canada