Student Marketing Project Survey on E-Cigs

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone. I'm currently a senior marketing student doing a research project on electric cigarettes. I would appreciate everyone's feedback as it will only take you about 10 - 15 minutes to complete my survey. All responses will be kept confidential and used for academic purposes and will help me graduate!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TMMXYLG

Thank you for your time!:)

IntelligentDesigner

ECF Veteran
Feb 13, 2013
Raleigh, NC
Done. You kinda neglected to offer any questions regarding the advanced models most of us here prefer. Compared to what we use (eGo, ViVi Nova, ProVari just to name a few), njoy and Blu both suck and it's going to be hard to get a positive review of any aspect of either from anyone more knowledgeable about e-cigs and personal nicotine vaporizers. But I did my part to take part in helping to market any option to tobacco cigarettes.

Best wishes with your results and gradiating and stuff.

Last edited:

redeyes24321

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 17, 2013
Colorado
Just took your survey and I just have a couple of suggestions. njoy and Blu, although we have all heard of them, are the cheapest POS on the market and most people here on ECF have either moved on from them or just passed right over them and are using much better equipment. Maybe you should have some more questions reguarding eGos and mods. Good survey though!

Just took your survey and I just have a couple of suggestions. NJoy and Blu, although we have all heard of them, are the cheapest POS on the market and most people here on ECF have either moved on from them or just passed right over them and are using much better equipment. Maybe you should have some more questions reguarding eGos and mods. Good survey though!