Taste vs Value... help needed!

Status
Not open for further replies.

jadeeyedgirl

Feb 7, 2010
Michigan
So I've gone through pages and pages of reviews by you guys (by the way, thanks for that!) and I'm having a bit of a tough time finding exactly what I'm looking for. Apologies if this is a redundant topic.

So, I'm a broke college student. My one vice is my e-cig, and it is really the only thing I spend money on (other than bills, food, tuition, etc). I'm a bit of a penny-pincher and I'm always looking for a decent bargain.

Now, I've seen lots of reviews for juice that people say is fantabulous and amazingtastical. I go to the site, and find out that its a bajillion dollars and they only sell 100ml bottles. Then I find a site with cheap juice, and all the reviews here say that all the juices taste like mop water and concrete.

Sorry, enough with the dramatic exaggerations. But you get the idea?

So I've been on a quest to discover a delicious yet affordable juice.

I prefer to stick to sites that sell smaller bottles. I've found many sites that have good deals on 30ml bottles, but that's honestly too big for me. I want to be able to determine if I like a flavor first without shelling out the big bucks. And they don't even have to be tiny little 3ml ones. I got a few from Strictlyejuice that were 10ml for $4.25 each, which is just fine for me. I like the flavors, but I've heard that there is better.

I've been battling over purchasing from V4L because they look good, but I don't like paying 7 bucks for shipping if my purchase only comes to $10.

Maybe I'm being too picky, but there has gotta be more companies out there that have a good balance of tasty flavors without making me invest more than I'm willing.

Help? Thanks :)

Hellen A. Handbasket

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 26, 2009
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Delicious and affordable = Tasty Vapor.