Tetra Vapes 100% VG Juices-->Watermelon, Blackberry and Concord Grape

Status
Not open for further replies.

Terrapin88

Verified Member
Mar 13, 2014
Cape Cod, MA, USA
I was chosen to taste and review 3 juices from tetra-vape.com. I've never had their juice before and was excited to give them a try.

Quick info about me: I've been vaping for 2 months now. I started vaping to try and end a 25 year pack a day smoking habit. Of the kinds of flavors I've tried so far I find that I enjoy fruity juices the most. I also find that I prefer VG to PG so I normally order from companies that offer 100% VG juices. I vape about 3ml a day of 12mg 100% VG juice.

Tetra Vapes sent me 3 of the flavors I requested. I received an inexpensive plastic eye dropper and 3 glass 4ml viles packed in bubble wrap and shipped in a bubble wrap mailer. The juice arrived very quickly. Right off the bat I was impressed with the glass viles and the packing job. Having juice arrive in glass instead of plastic just gives me the feeling that I am dealing with a quality outfit. Another thing that impressed me was that the juices were clear in color.

I received the 3 juices 8 days ago. I gave them all a sniff and left them with caps off for a day, then I let them steep with caps on until just now. Tetra Vape says most of their juices were pre-steeped before being shipped but not knowing if mine were or not I decided to let them sit a week before trying them.

I used a separate 510 dripping atty for each flavor on my MVP 2 @ 4.3V or 8W.