• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Thanks to BKM does anyone pray differently now?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MonkeyMonk

ECF Veteran
Feb 17, 2009
I do. I always prayed. But, I would pray with "pleases" and "thank-you's". I didn't pray with power.

I recognized the power in BKM's prayers. I told my husband on the day of his surgery that a man who says realy powerful prayers was praying for him and that all the people at the forum were praying for him too.

And, BNM is right, soon we will all be posting in the Testimonial section on the healings received for all our loved ones and ourselves.

From reading the many prayers of BKM, I have changed how I pray, I have declared things, I have demanded things to happen in the name of Jesus.

I am still learning, but I do believe that my prayers are getting stronger.

How about you? Has anyone else found that they are changing the way that they pray?

Last edited:

NicoNut

ECF Veteran
Jan 5, 2009
Atlanta, Georgia USA
Sorry, I was without internet access for 8 days, and I'm trying to get caught up on all the good, God stuff I missed!

For myself, God and the Holy Spirit are absolutely using BK Max to help me get back on track Spiritually and help my faith grow stronger. When you first started this group Max, I had been in such a dry season. It's like I knew I was drifting farther away from my first Love, but I wasn't doing anything to try and change it. Words are inadequate in describing how my spirit and hopes soared just in seeing the first thread titled " God, Jesus, Church and Christians!

Thank you BK Max for being such a willing and obedient vessel! I believe it was The Wiz that said it so well before "If only we all could listen so well"! (hope I didn't misquote you Wiz ;) )