The best customer service experience in years. Thank You.

Status
Not open for further replies.

cryodream

Dec 7, 2010
FL, US
Hi,
I want to say thanks again for such a nice conversation and all the help you provided over the phone. I bought Atomic Cinnacide and Tasty Finger. You warned me straight away, AC will be a taste explosion, but I didn't listen :) No regrets, I love it. TF too. But you were 100% right. Even though they are so tasty, I can't make them a longer vape, coz their just too strong :)
I would like to ask you for a recommendation on milder flavors. The problem is I have no idea to describe whats my taste, as don't even know yet, probably. Funnily enough, even though I'm new to vaping and I just quit a smoking carrier of 21 years, I already know I don't like tobacco flavors, weird, right? I kinda have my favorites already: volcano's Blue Water Punch and fsusa'a Hypnotic Mist. I love these, because they're both mild, smooth, kinda dreamy flavors. All I can say, is both of them always make me think of the ocean :) They feel like cool, refreshing vapes. A real whole-day vape flavors.
Please, let me know if you have anything similar. I'm really hoping you can help me find my "refreshing" flavors at TV. I love everything about TV, the customer service, the prices, the taste. I really hope I can find my flavors in your corner...

Again, thank you.
Apologies for my poor english.

PS. What would be the best way to dilute AC? I think it'll be dreamy a bit milder. Either way, my uncle will go nuts about AC in its original form. He likes "strong" flavors.

chainvapor

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Mar 3, 2010
Kodak TN
Hi,

PS. What would be the best way to dilute AC? I think it'll be dreamy a bit milder. Either way, my uncle will go nuts about AC in its original form. He likes "strong" flavors.