Resting In Peace
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 15, 2011
The Innokin Kroma-Z POD/MOD

i6VT4rI.jpg

First - The Disclaimer:
I am not a professional writer, nor professional reviewer of any products/product lines. Over the past few years - the only reviews or suggestions I have made were at the time which I believed I could provide information or add something to the conversation. What’s more important, anything I said was – or will say, is – “My” Personal Opinion . . .

BTW: As usual when testing any vaping equipment I use my ADV of Unflavored 50/50 24 NIC w/Koolada (sometimes 1-2 Drops of “Menthol Crystal Liquid) added to provide a "Cooling" Menthol effect. Also, I evaluated any equipment based on “My” experiences after using numerous different products for the past 9 years, first as a dual user then becoming a full-time vapor 2 years ago.

By now people know, I do not just jump on a product to just write a review without taking the time to actually test it fully . . . So - For anyone interested in a more formal description and specifications about this product should check these links about the Innokin Kroma-Z:

This is not a “normal” review” as some of you have read before, however if you want to know what it is to experience this product from a personal perspective – "Mine" - then we’re good.

Even with that being said, let’s start at the beginning of this adventure and escapade with The Innokin Kroma-Z POD/MOD . . .

Okay over a month ago, after UPS decided to take the Kroma-Z on a sightseeing trip of my neighborhood for the weekend and another day at their facility, The Kroma-Z finally arrived only 3 days later than expected at my apartment on November 16th, 2020.