RDA The pros of using an RDA

Status
Not open for further replies.

EIHYPI

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Feb 15, 2017
I am fairly new to using an RDA even though I've been vaping for about 3 years. I plan on buying the Velocity V2. I would just like to hear feedback from other members as to why they still use an RDA and build coils when if they're cloud chasing there are many tanks that produce abnormal amounts of vapor like the new TFV12 Smoke tank. So what are the pros for you in building your own coils? I know this may sound like I am doubting building but I'm not. I just would like to hear people's own opinions and experiences with building and why they still do it.

Zutankhamun

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 22, 2015
Rapture
I am fairly new to using an RDA even though I've been vaping for about 3 years. I plan on buying the Velocity V2. I would just like to hear feedback from other members as to why they still use an RDA and build coils when if they're cloud chasing there are many tanks that produce abnormal amounts of vapor like the new TFV12 Smoke tank. So what are the pros for you in building your own coils? I know this may sound like I am doubting building but I'm not. I just would like to hear people's own opinions and experiences with building and why they still do it.

Personally I mtl but occasionally I drip when testing flavours I'm making or just a little drip vape just because I fancy it.

There is no way that I would want to drip all day again.

When I did drip all the time, maybe a year ago? There wasn't tanks that could produce what my drippers can. Close, but not the same.
I couldn't tell you about today's tanks as I have no cloud chasing tanks.

Reactions: Eskie

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014