The Provaris are jealous.

Status
Not open for further replies.

woodardjd

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 31, 2013
Midwest City, OK
I love my ProVaris. So much that I've bought 5 in the last 5 months.
However, I just bought a second-hand VV Reo, on Sunday, and haven't touched the ProVaris since.
Now, it may just be the excitement of a new device. Or, it could be that I just love the fact
that I don't have to scramble for my bottle every few minutes. I use 306's and 510's almost
exclusively and it's a pain most of the time because I drive for a living.
I do see myself buying more Reos. I doubt I'll buy another VV because I'm not a fan of stacking.
But, I think a couple of Grands and a couple of Minis will be in my possession soon.

Attachments

• IMG_20131014_211425244_HDR.jpg
    IMG_20131014_211425244_HDR.jpg
    19.5 KB · Views: 53

ancient puffer

EX PV Collector
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 8, 2011
Virginia, USA
Welcome to the group, Woodardjd! Sounds like you've already "reo-lized" one of the many benefits of the REO, i.e., driving and vaping is a piece of cake. The squonking quickly becomes 2nd nature, and vaping a pleasure instead of a hassle. Many of us started out using 510's, 306's, etc. But at least consider getting your hands on an RM2 from reosmods. They're a piece of cake to set up, last weeks between recoiling, and take the vaping to a whole 'nother level.

Since you've already provided the obligatory pics, just know if you have any questions or problems, there's a ton of folks here ready to help out.

Big Hitter

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 21, 2010
Binghamton, NY
Welcome to REOville ...... you really have 5 provari mods ???

The only mods I collect multiples of have to have some special quality not available anywhere else.
I don't see the provari in that group but to each their own ... I do have 1 of those though.