The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

The thing I realized I was missing on my starter kits... Warmth.

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by NeonH1, Feb 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. NeonH1

NeonH1 Senior Member

Jan 11, 2018
    So... I'm pretty new to all of this. I've tried different started kits and am currently using the Eleaf iCare 2. It's a nifty little MTL device that makes respectable vapour production and the 2ml limit gets me through the day quite well.

The one thing I've noticed is when I sample e-liquids in the various shops, they just hit a little better, and I realized it's the warmth of the vapour that does it.

So, I'm trying to find a good MTL device for a nice warm hit.

Based on reviews and what's available to me in my location, I've narrowed it down to the:
    1. Aspire Zelos 50w kit (with nautilus 2 tank) or
    2. Wake Littlefoot or
    3. the old standby Innokin Endura T18

Portability isn't a huge factor as I already own a descent little unit, I'm really just interested in taste and a good reliable MTL vape.

So far the Zelos seems to be best reviewed, but the Wake came highly recommended by a couple guys in the vape shops I frequent, and it's pretty new, so the reviews aren't as plenty.

If any of you have used this or have any thoughts I'd love to hear them.

Many thanks,
    Mike

• Like Like x 2
  2. stols001

stols001 Mistress of the Dark Nicotinic Arts Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    May 30, 2017
    Tucson, AZ