Thoughts on THIS vape? Vaporesso XROS Mini

Status
Not open for further replies.

LilPuff

Apr 30, 2022
upload_2022-4-30_14-28-32.png

I'll start by saying im only new to vaping and previously used disposable vape pens. I like the disposables, however, their price isnt very pocket-friendly and e-juice is cheaper and would last a lot longer.
I'm after a vape that has a feel like the disposable ones, nothing fancy, easy to use (i only breathe the vapor into my mouth and out again), just fill, use and clean is ideal.
I vape for weight loss as an alternative to eating junk food I crave and drinking wine. No nicotine, only flavors for that taste in the mouth.

The one above seems to tick all those boxes, isn't too big, rechargeable, fills at the top. Just wondering if the above looks good/safe and would suit my purpose?
In reviews, people were mentioning coils (this one has a 1.5 i believe), im unsure entirely what that is, but assume is the heating element in the vape pod? Does this have to be replaced? How do you clean the pod out if you wanted a flavor change without still tasting the previous flavor?
Can you buy additional pods so you could carry or use 2 flavors by swapping them?
I think this is the only draw back, not being able to easily change the flavours...

Hopefully someone here knows the answer and/or has some feedback on the device above im considering <3 thank you!

Territoo

Diva
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • Jul 17, 2009
    Texas