Tippy-toe'ing in here with a very noob question.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wintering

ECF Veteran
May 29, 2011
SF Bay Area
Hi all,

As you can tell, I'm new to the world of ECF and e-cigs. (yay!)

I don't know if this is the right place to ask... but since TV is (sort of!) a neighbor, I feel like a friend is near by. {{{hugs}}} The Readers Digest condensed version of my story is.... gave up analogs after 3 decades, (cold turkey for 10 days) bought GreenSmokes. (they saved me) I was actually very please with them, but was looking for something better. I was guided to V4L and purchased their starter kit. Love, Love, Love the batteries, but their juice HATES me! (this past week using it has been miserable) I honestly don't know if it's the VG / PG ratios or what, but I'm either dehydrated to the max, or @#$%^&'ing my brains out! (I'll spare you the gory details... you're welcome!)

What I'd appreciate knowing (before my first TV order) is: .... 1) do you know what % GreenSmoke uses? If so, that's what I'd want. (no dehydration or anything negative going on with me) I think the V4L's is around 70/30 - and that % is not my friend! :blush: 2) Bring new to this, I could purchase your yummy juice, and use it in the blank V4L carto's right?

Thank you for any help!
Wintering

VaporingQueen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2010
Virginia
Welcome to the Tasty Vapors forum! :) I will help you where I can.